U-Style Designs

06/09/2019
U-STYLE DESIGNS *** CUSTOM STAGES** VENUE THEMES ** COMPLETE PREFAB CLUBS**AND MORE** VISIT US ON MARKET PLACE...

What you see is what you Get

U-Style Designs... Stages that are designed of many sizes from concert to solo artists. Most all can be modified and copied. No stage lights are included. You put your style of props and lighting for your performances. There are animated scripted lighting and gif animations in many. Take a look at the videos associated with the images and see for yourself. Then visit me on Market Place or contact me in world if you don't find it there.  If you want a custom made stage... all you need to do is ask...

Ballroom Blitz


The Ballroom Blitz is a full  venue. Which has a tier to the main level and can easily be set into a nice landscape. This is big enough to occupy 1/8 sim. So if you had a 1/4 sim this would be under the half of it. It has a shop area under it on the second level outside. And room for more. Copy Modify. The inside has a full size custom U-style stage for you to have your Live Entertainers perform. With my signature design retractable  box curtain.  It has also a small solo stage for Solo Artist or Dj to use .  Has a greedy game on top level inside. Custom U-Style Designs conversation seat with animations.  Come on in and take a look around... Click on the Picture to see video

Twilight Stage


The twilight stage is really a very classy yet casual stage. Fits well with any genre and is perfect for a solo artist that uses a tribution band to enhance the performance and give the audience a more realistic show.   

Click the picture to see the video.... 

Dome Stage (fish)

47 Meters... Large Show Stage.. Resize. 

This stage is a good example of how I take simple scripts and simple editing to give a illusion of light. The custom truss light towers and one menu driven area light to give a hue of color over the stage. 

Click the picture to see the Video

Kaleidoscope 3d Concert Stage 26x23

Custom Stages and Venues Pre-fab..

All U-style Design stages are modify and copy. You can change the size, textures, un-link parts, add your own parts. They do not come with lighting as far as concert menu driven stage lights.  Most do however have my U-style simplicity and low lag animated lighting using scripting. Check out what I have designed by watching the videos.

Click in picture to see Video

This Gothic Scene can be a Stage with plenty of room for a full band, or it would make a great addition to a castle build as a prefab room. 



Click the picture to see Video

Such an Enchanting and Beautiful Build.  This can easily be utilized as a full venue piece. It is very large inside. Can be set in the sky or on land.  64x64 .   There is a small performance stage with room for singing artist. (And plenty of room for a larger stage too. ) Or Live DJ and Host.  Tip Jar is ready to sign into... Lots of romantic places to put cuddles, There is even a Lions den inhabited with a lion that roars on touch.  



U-style Designs Acoustic Folk Guitars AND New Electric Guitars


Creator and Designs by Tazzi Kisses

I really enjoy creating new custom texture designs for the acoustic guitar. I use them when I am performing onstage as a Cool Cat Band Member for Maribol Inshan when she sings . I am also the Manager and Band Manager for Utah Cowboy and his Band of Gypsies.  And when ever the opportunity is there for a part in a tribute show or concert.   I was inspired by the guitar creator Ortho and his team at OD Designs. What amazing craftsmanship they put into all the instruments they make. Only thing was I could only buy from the reduced discount section. Too pricey for me, and I could not modify them to be smaller for me. With my guitars you can use any guitar hud. If you can experiment with the various Guitar Huds.  OD designs has great huds . And my personal favorite is the guitar huds that come with Le Mont Instruments.  With both these huds that I mentioned you can use dance animations while playing.  This is what I do.  I don't put scripts in my guitars, nor do I have a guitar hud to animate them to play.  But it is OK, because most the established professional guitar players in Second Life prefer using Huds they have mastered to animate themselves that they know and trust.  Also, I can not take credit for making the raw mesh models I use with my designs. Those I have purchased with full permissions and respect the original builders guidelines on permissions to sell with my creative designs. 

 U-style Designs Company has finally settled in a new location with a main shop and a showroom to display most everything. Even some of my newer stuff that I have not even had a chance to put on market place.  I have been pretty busy supporting Breast Cancer Awareness, at events to raise linden.  That is a story all in itself and will be writing about that on it's own page.  Second Life Residents go to in world

BELOW IS SOME WORK I DID FOR BREAST CANCER AWARENESS/RFL 

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started