Who is Tazzi Kisses

05/29/2019

I am founder and Ceo of Sound Stage Live in Second Life.  I Originally started Sound Stage Live as a in world magazine... Putting it aside for a bit while I reinvented the way I wanted to reach out to the SL Live Entertainment community.  There is so much I want to share with everyone who are supporting SL live Musicians and Song Artists, and to give those artists a way to expose them to both local residents as well as those that do not have Second Life accounts to get a taste of this specific community in SL.... In hopes to draw even more 1st life talent in to join us on our stages, perform, sing, play.  As I continue to build this Web page... you will be finding many links to help you to explore places, real people with real connections.  Promotions, managers, voice instructors, mentors, groups, broadcasting, video and audio, clubs and venues.  Just bare with me... I have a lot in my head, on paper, and foot work to get it all here for you.  In the meantime enjoy, blog, invite me to your shows, send me photos, and your bio's,....

Cover of Sound Stage Magazine 2018
Cover of Sound Stage Magazine 2018
Contact TazziKisses about Tribution
Contact TazziKisses about Tribution
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started